BullyWiiHacks
Welcome dear guest! Very Happy

To start posting and being part of the community, you simply need to register an account or log into an existing one.

Be sure to check out disposable e-mail services, in case you prefer using one for this site instead of your legit address: http://10minutemail.com/10MinuteMail/

If you do not wish to register at all, that's fine but there will be more advertisements. :/

You can see and download all content provided for regular members even without an account!

Your contributions will be greatly appreciated though, give it a shot and register today! thumbsup
BullyWiiHacks

Gaming, Modding & Programming

Important reminders:

- Click *HERE* for advanced forum search or check out the text field below on the front page for Google before posting
- NO support via private message (use the forum)
- Write meaningful topic titles
Site Translation
Latest topics
» Raptor CoDBO "Releasing" Stolen Wii Codes in 2017
6/24/2017, 6:32 am by Sloth@WiiPlaza

» Random Value Write In Gecko Codes?
6/22/2017, 8:09 pm by SnB@BWH

» RAM Dump Pack
6/19/2017, 2:44 pm by SnB@BWH

» Mega started sucking
6/16/2017, 11:16 am by SnB@BWH

» Adf.ly Link Shortener
6/13/2017, 9:56 pm by Bully@WiiPlaza

» Some random RAM dumps I wanted to share
6/13/2017, 8:42 pm by SnB@BWH

» Magna Carta Cartel - Sleepy Eye June
6/12/2017, 11:51 pm by SnB@BWH

» Pokemon Battle Revolution Bad Eggs Fix
6/9/2017, 3:03 am by SnB@BWH

» Batushka - Yekteniya 1
6/7/2017, 4:54 pm by Modder~kid@BWH

» Black Ops II Modding PC Guide
6/6/2017, 6:57 am by Deluxe Batman@BWH

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Country Statistics
Free counters!
LaTeX Generator


You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Windows 10 Technical Preview on 10/1/2014, 11:22 am

SnB@BWH

avatar
Admin & Writer
Download Windows 10 Technical Preview

System Requirements

http://windows.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/preview-faq#faq=tab1

Product key: NKJFK-GPHP7-G8C3J-P6JXR-HQRJR

x64 - 3.81 GB
http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=510225

x86 - 2.93 GB
http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=510226

Download VMWare Player to install without overwriting your current OS.

https://my.vmware.com/web/vmware/downloads

Note: You'll need a good computer that's at least twice (especially RAM) as bigger than the Windows 10 system requirements to use the OS in VMWare as your OS you're running needs to be big enough to run both Windows 10 and your current OS without bottle-necking.

Also, you might need to create a Microsoft account when installing. I had to create one to get these links and I'm not sure if you'll have to create an account to use these links.

Anyways, enjoy! I can't wait for the ISO to finish downloading in about 10 hours, so I can test it out. It better not have shitty navigation and GUI like 8!

@Bully

The product code is listed on the downloads page on Microsoft's website
.


_________________





Become my referrer on site above and earn me at least 5,000 satoshis, and I will give you codes for any game you choose. They pay me commission on what you earn. In other words: what you make yourself, you keep, and the site gives me 50% of what you have earned. PM me your Bitcoin address, so I can keep track of what you have earned for me. Once you reach 5,000 satoshis, I will PM you to let you know. Smile

2 Did Anybody Else Try This?? on 11/30/2014, 7:25 am

Powned2Death

avatar
Newb Level Helper
I tried this out and love it compared to Windows 8. I dont even even use 8 my wife does and hates it. I use Window 7 Ultimate. But yeah this version of windows is their best attempt so far to integrate the apps into the xp/7 style gui I think. I took me a a couple of tries to get it running. I used Unetbootin and a 8gb flash formated to NTFS and the 64 version iso. I went ahead and dual booted one of my extra pc's up with it and it seems to run ok. And the master boot record gives the option to select either one. Also they put in the option to install "other" os''s which I thought was odd for windows. Are they finally coming around? haha! It actually seems like a decent OS.
ps that product code is bunk now

Very Happy Thanks a Shitnton Shitnbitch Very Happy

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum